Board of Directors

UCIEP 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Suzanne Panferov President (2016 - 2017): panferov@email.arizona.edu  

Patti Juza  - Vice-President (2016 - 2017): patricia.juza@colorado.edu 

Karen Tucker - Central Office / Budget (2008 - 2017): karen.tucker@pe.gatech.edu

Fred Griffiths- Advocacy (2016 - 2017): fred.griffiths@okstate.edu

Vacant - Advocacy (2017): 

Julie Strecker - Promotions (2016 - 2018): strecker_jl@mercer.edu

Sheryl Meyer - Promotions (2015 - 2017): smeyer15@uncc.edu  

Megan Forbes - Communications / Website / Listserv (2014 - 2017): mforbes@eli.ufl.edu  

Kurk Gayle - Professional Development (2015 - 2017): kgayle@tcu.edu  

Jim Rogers- Professional Development (2016 - 2018):  jim.rogers@usu.edu

Cheryl Ernst - Membership (2014 - 2017): cernst@siu.edu 

Gerry Krzic - Past President (2016 - 2017): krzic@ohio.edu